Advertising & Marketing  - Carolyn Lewis
Livestock  - Wayne Neal, Brian Davis, Chad Walling, Michael and Betty Roork, Rob and Cynthia Elliot, C.J. Bishop, Derek and Karen Hall, Willie and Eileen McCord, Cory Tyler, Mason Gains, Corby May, Amy Wilcox, Shane Goodman, Robby Beavers, and Kathryn McMillian.
Creative Arts  - Carolyn Lewis, Jamie Foster, Debbie Moore and MaLinda Mathis  

Beauty Pageants & Talent Contest - Beta Sigma Phi-Zeta Omicron Chapter
Senior Day - Mary Harris, Malinda Mathis and White River Area Agency on Aging
Kid’s Day - Debbie Moore, Gary and Jeanne Perryman, Logan and Heather Welch, Jeannette Burns, and Darrell and Lena Zimmer 
Veterans Day - Daniel Busch, Matt Jeffery, Bill Lowman, Rob and Cynthia Elliot, Jo Davis, and Aemi Thompson
TruckPulling Michael and Betty Roork 
Commercial Exhibits- Frankie and Shelia Auten.
Horse Show - Christi Shaver, Lucinda Bishop,  Danny Perryman, Dustin and Carol Wright
Rodeo- Cline Hall, Butch Ellison, and Michael Barnett.

Cornhole Tournament - Wayne Neal, Michael and Betty Roork, and Samantha Corsaut.

Junior Livestock Auction- Danny Perryman, Betty Roork, Carol Wright, Lucinda Bishop, and Livestock Committee Members
Concessions -Jimalee Thomas, Pam Romine, Tammy Kinder, and LeAnn McHenry.

Grounds and Facilities -Ted York, Butch Ellison, Frankie Auten and Tom Romine

Gate - Slayton Newman, Shane Goodman, and Salem VFW Post 9777.

Fair Veterinarian - Dr. Hunter Carr

Fair Photographers - Ralph Moore, Debbie Moore, Cynthia Elliot, and Jo Davis.

Contact Us:

Fulton County Fair Association

124 Arena Lane

Post Office Box 910

Salem, AR 72576

Telephone: 870-895-5565

Fax: 870-895-5572

Email: fultoncountyfair1@gmail.com


Entrance to the 23 Acre Fulton County Fairgrounds, adjacent to the Salem City Park on Civic Center Road.

Junior Ambassadors

 Kailyn Arnold, Ava Blanchard, Gavin Blevins, Zoey Browning,  Elizabeth Buchann,  Savannah Chance,   Callie Hall, Lanie Hall, Leslie Hall, Chance Harber,   Blake Smith, Caleb McCord, Ashley Neal, Ally Jo Risner, Jonah Savell, Lauren Skaggs, Blake Smith, Livy Smith, Haydyn Sutherland, Fisher Tyler, Jailee Tyson, Katy Walling, and Laney Young.

Our Mission

The Mission of Fulton County Fair Association is to promote and showcase the... agricultural and creative arts talents of the people of Fulton County. The Fulton County Fair provides education and entertainment for families of North Central Arkansas and Southern Missouri. The Fulton County Fair Association is a non-profit, non-stock organization with it’s officers, directors, and superintendents serving on a voluntary, non-paid basis.

Fulton County Fair

 100 Year History Display.

Display compliments of Joann Lowrie and Photography compliments of Christy Springstun Photography.



President  Michael Barnett
Vice President - Michael Roork
Secretary - Lucinda Bishop
Fair Manager & Treasurer - Carolyn Lewis 

Other Board Members:

 Frankie Auten, C. J. Bishop, Brian Davis, Robert Elliot, Butch Ellison, Joe Garner, Shane Goodman, Karen Hall, Tammy Kinder,  Willie McCord, Debbie Moore, Wayne Neal, Slayton Newman, Pam Romine, Heath Shrable, Jimalee Thomas, Cory Tyler, Amy Wilcox, Dustin Wright, Chad Walling, and Darrell Zimmer.
Directors Emeritus: 

Curren Everett, Rob Long, David Curtis, Mark Montgomery, Noble Lewis (Deceased), and Ted York.

Ex-Officio Board Members: 

County Judge Kenny Crow, Mayor Daniel Busch, and

 Extension Agent MaLinda Mathis.