Contact Us:

Fulton County Fair Association

124 Arena Lane

Post Office Box 910

Salem, AR 72576

Telephone: 870-895-5565

Fax: 870-895-5572



Welcome to the Fulton County Fair

Salem, Arkansas 72576

Established 1919


 Board of Directors

 President - Michael Barnett

Vice President - Michael Roork

Secretary - Lucinda Bishop

Fair Manager and Treasurer - Carolyn Lewis

Other Board Members: Frankie Auten, C. J. Bishop, David Curtis, Brian Davis, Butch Ellison,  Noble Lewis, Rob Long, Jason Miller,  Mark Montgomery, Debbie Moore, Wayne Neal, Dennis Reynolds, Pam Romine, Heath Shrable, Jimalee Thomas, Dustin Wright, Ted York, and Denny Young.

Director Emeritus: Curren Everett

Ex-Officio Board Members: County Judge Darrell Zimmer, Mayor Daniel Busch, County Extension Agents Malinda Coffman and Brad Runsick, and 4-H Program Assistant - Tracy Sherman.

 Junior Fair Ambassadors: Austin Perkey, Sydney Brown, Kaitlyn Blevins, Cameron Shaver, Caleb Shaver, Emma Phillips, Grace Phillips, Lynnsey Foster, Brianna Walker, Luke Huett, Caleb Huett, Lance Neal, Mason Gains, Rachel Davis, Trisha Davis, Emma Ragsdale, Anna Neal, Rory Walling, Kaitlyn Estes, Shea Bassham, Sarah Auten, Katherine Newman, and Madaline Newman. 

Our Mission

The Mission of Fulton County Fair Association is to promote and showcase the... agricultural and creative arts talents of the people of Fulton County. The Fulton County Fair provides education and entertainment for families of North Central Arkansas and Southern Missouri. The Fulton County Fair Association is a non-profit, non-stock organization with it’s officers, directors, and superintendents serving on a voluntary, non-paid basis.